Establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work.

Corporate life has become very competitive and tough nowadays. Fair verbal communication with colleagues is not essential whether the initial aim is to complete the task. I moderately disagree with this term because without creating a network among employers an officer cannot obtain success in his career. First of all, job markets demand fluent and communicative persons during the 21st century due to the modern business strategy which has made the universe more open and wide. At present, every single company follows the organizing group work which leads them to fulfill their project. For instance, numerous company looking for a team that provides the best output of any plan, and due to these kinds of work they hire workers from many sectors of their office. Therefore, the workers have to be skillful in communication to build their team as well as spirit to make the plan towards its path. On the other hand, the performance of a group of people brings the most effective results rather than a single one's activity. A workplace ought to create an atmosphere to make smooth friendly relationships between the employers, without developing quality contacts the chain of command would have broken. For example, the connection among the job holders can boost themselves up to maintain command in order to finish their duties. In conclusion, I must reaffirm my statement that every leading corporation has a massive team performance as they get to the upper level with the organizing efforts of their servants so that it is needless to say about the necessity of building kinships.