Nowadays many people have access to computer a wife basis and a large number of children play computer games . what are the negatives impacts of playing computers games and what can be done to minimise the bad effects?

Obtaining computers by different types of generation may lead to psychology disorders so in my opinion one of the main solution is restricted the juniors and seniors freedom to acquire. Psychology issues can be affected on the whole aspects of life. In this connection, that behaviourism problems like depression and anxiety clearly and straight create the Broad range of Environmental difficulties. besides, declining the social relationship which make major changes the way of thinking will be disparately considerable via electronic devices by reason of spending a plenty of time next to computers and artificial entertainment. For example, imaginating the profession engineer who may consume about 18 hours daily to accomplish the different kinds of application even though he has successful work life but he is not satisfied and completely feels lonely and depressed. There are several ways to tackle computer issues but the great way to control the lovers of artificial devices is limiting the quantity of using computers. In fact, first of all age restriction may be affected in children and juveniles to be within a group. Next individuals who work in a wide variety of areas which are related to computers can be set several section by taking break among them to be in society and other people. For example, in one of the biggest IT company in Iran any persons regardless of the responsibility have three 20_minute breaks besides having week off each other. As a result, by applicant rules of artificial instruments simply can be decreased their psychology disorder. Conclusively, in my opinion to decreasing their behaviour sign of accessing artificial devices and computer games, it is necessary that limit their computer use during the day