Some people consider computers to be more hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. How could computer a hindrance? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience.

It is irrefutable fact that, computer play an immense role in everyone lives whereas several individuals meditate that it has lots of barrier rather than beneficial. However, on the other hand they consider completely disagree with all aforementioned. In this essay I illustrates that computer be deemed an impediment or blessing. To dive into the topic, we lived in this contemporary epoch the advancement of technology provides us computer and internet. Meanwhile, few individuals believe that computer makes our work a piece of cake but it create lot of complication. The have no social an personal life as their screen time is unbelievably high. Without a computer, various human think that they cannot continue with their study or work. Thus, this dependency makes them less innovative and more inert. For instance, pupils who work in modern offices cannot work when the internet connection is interrupted. This over reliance could bring catastrophe result. To continue with same school of thought, Nowadays, human being completely dependent on computer which have deleterious impact on their lives. Moreover, it is undeniable that the overuse of computer has cause several healt disorders. One of the example is the radiation comes out from the screen of computer damage our eyesight and headche problem Because of this computer people are less interact with society and they are moving backward and less grasping things. Furthermore, from recent research the outcomes of this research demonstrates that owing with the technology people are less creative, lack of knowledge, sufffered from hazardous disease and increasement of crime rates. Althought, people who depend on computer they have lack of opportunities doors and they works only for their grantification not for unlock the doors of success. Taking everything into an account my foregone conclusion is that, this development pheriphals all over the globe which have demerits and merits as well. People over reliance on technology mainly create those trouble and it is hoped that we will use it to make our life easier not more complex or perilouse.