Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of youngsters who prefer their own start-up than to work for any other company. Of course, there are some primary reasons behind going for self employed career option but many people also find different sort of difficulties. Going with the details, starting own business has became a trend among the youngsters and sometimes it gets easy for students with business management skills to go with their own business ideas. Moreover, because of high ratio of unemployment many people face difficulties in finding jobs. In addition to that, many people urge to become reach in a short time period and working for an organisation may to fulfil their desire with the particular amount of money. However, there are several drawbacks to this. To start with, there is no guarantee that self employed soul is going to earn according to its needs whereas, job person is going to have a paycheck with particular amount ate the end of the month. The work load goes very high in the struggling period as you are not going to have so many employees working under your hands in the begging but in jobs the work gets devided between several employees. To conclude with, as we all know that there are two sides of a coin, one is advantages and another is disadvantages. Both to be self employed and working for the company have its own pros and cons. But in my opinion, being self employed contains risk factors.