nowadays many people are doing things instantly why is it do you think is it a positive or negative development

the technological development have been taken place in 21st century there have been immense changes take care in individuals life nowadays people want to complete a work in short period of time the statement contains some positive or negative points for at the very outset there are a lot of reasons why masses which to get things done fast for sale in the modern time people are employed and they have a lot of work to do due to which the also get depressed for this they want to complete their work instantly to get some free time for the family or friends moreover some time people want to work fast you too with the assertive and wish to work more and more money contrary to the above discussion there are many positive and negative problems but in my point of use it is false development become known as the work which is done very fast it always the wrong people facing many problem for the more sometime due to the working masters get injured or die and in any accident and their family members become sad to conclude all the sometime the work is which is done by person become the key of success than her but sometime it also harmful for them it have equal merits and demerits