Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problem as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem? or in their free time, and have heal

In today's fast paced technological world. Majority of working people are not leading active lifestyle and is therefore having bad health due to sedentary lifestyle. This essay will explain the reason for not doing exercise. To begin with, there are couple of reasons for not getting enough time to do exercise. firstly, long working hours by the time a person comes back from office. They are already tired and exhausted that they hardly left any energy to do any physical exercise. Another reason is lack of self respect towards their health. For example we take our heathl for granted, until we fell miserably sick and then realises the value of health as it is wisely said Health is wealth. To tackle this issue number of things can be done such as going early to office and instead of using lift one should opt for staircase. Set your personal goal of doing any physical activity atleast 30 minute a day, it could be simple walk or riding a bicycle. To conclude, one can say that though working people are not getting time to do excercise but they can take small steps to achieve good health in longer terms.