Describe a TV or radio presenter you like

With a pleasant personality, the television anchors make a berth among the audience, globally. In India, I prefer programs anchored by beautiful presenter Ayesha Faridi. Principally she is a news presenter and anchors business news events at CNBC TV18 and had continued with the television station since 2003 to 2010, right before joining at ET Now. She usually anchors several programs for the television channel and those include the flagship morning shows, including Power Breakfast, Your Stocks, Bull’s Eye, Bazaar, India Market Wrap, Midcap Radar, The Market and First Trades, few afternoon shows, Market @ Lunch, Riding The Bull, The F&O Show etc. She presents the news and information on different issues and analyses the issues critically. She is also assigned to analyze sector-based reports, a variety of current business trends, fundamental issues of business organizations, presenting investigative reports on the local business climates, general news on finance, and sometimes she is also responsible to link with the external traders and business corporations to get information for reports and more other tasks. I am an irregular television viewer and mostly watch news only from different channels. But I frequently watch her shows particularly the morning shows. On the shows, she gravely analyses the business issues and prospects of the day for different business companies and organisation. Her micro and macro level analysis help to get ideas about the business situations of any specific company. She analyses the facts with proper information and in some cases, she interviews different renowned business people or economists to bring out the hidden facts and analyse them before the audience. She never presents any news or information without any proper reference and keeps the record too for future use. As a business journalist, market analysing expert and television anchor, she mostly discusses the business issues in her shows. She talks about different aspects, the past present and the future of any specific business corporation. Sometimes the discussions become lively and help investors to decide over taking decisions including raising the investment or improving the products conditions and more other relevant phases. Since the discussions are based on the business and the current context, the business people get ideas to resolve their troubles. Mostly the renowned corporations and multinational companies are the regular audiences of her events. Not only she presents the news, she also takes expert opinions for the betterment of any specific sector which is also a beneficial factor for her audience. I like Ayesha Faridi than any other news presenters for her superb personality and news presentation style. When she speaks, she speaks very clearly. Her pronunciation both the Hindi and English words are adorable and appear natural, and free of all local tones. Moreover, she always picks the best among the experts to opine in her show so that the audience could have a real scenario of the situation and the expert suggestions to recover. Airing time is another fact behind preferring her shows. All her shows are aired at the perfect time when people need it best. Most of the shows begin in the morning when people (especially the businessmen) prepare to get out of the home. After watching the early morning analysis on the television show, they could take the necessary decisions for the day.