Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

Globalization, a breakthrough in immigrant system, has shattered the all boundaries around the world as well as creates a global village. In the contemporary world, in many countries, population with different culture values around the world residing in international cities. It is therefore, becoming the concerning issue for the government to set a system, where people can live together peacefully. This essay is an attempt to highlight the couple of suggestions such as rights, laws, and social ceremonies regarding this concern in the following paragraphs. To begin with the paramount right of respect for living peacefully in differentiate cultural country. Government might announce the national holiday on their special culture days, in order to create the feeling of be part of the country among the people. In addition, the high authority would provide the equal opportunities in all aspects, whether to get a job, voting right, to get an education and so forth. To cite an example of multicultural country Canada, which is known for equal distribution of income, wealth, education, and jobs opportunities for all people. Furthermore, stringent laws have an imperative impact on society. Hence, government should implement these laws in regard to eradicate the biases from all the different sections of the continent. A country with the more than one culture gets more chances of unfair due to difference in religion, thoughts, and beliefs. Therefore, it is necessary to have a strict law system in the society. Apart from this, to enhance the brotherhood in cosmopolitan cities, government can organise some events related to the different traditions. For instant, India is only the one country which celebrates the variety of festivals to promote the feeling of honor. To conclude, a big thanks to internationalism, which allows the people to commute around the world and settle down in the other countries. However, it might create some mild problems in live together harmoniously, but some collaborate actions can eliminate these issue from the society.