Nowadays many children are playing computer games than sports why this happened and it is a positive or negative impact?

It is an undeniable fact that computer games plays an important role in this cutting edge era. Today, plethora of wards are playing games on electronic gadgets such as computer. This essay would shed light on the various aspects of the given topic on the impending paragraphs. There are numerous reasons behind this first and foremost is that they reckon that they create more fun while playing on computer as compare to outdoor activities. Nowadays, both the parents are working so that is why they do not must time to tell their children about the disadvantage of playing games on electronic devices. For example, a survey was held in 2010 by standfords University and experts noticed that 59 percent of the pupils spend their time while playing games on electronic things just because of this only. According to me, it's is a negative trend because they become introvert as well as children cannot perform well in their exam. Moreover, it putt negetive impect on one's eyesight as computer the reduction which come out computer its is good for eyes. Apart from it, they donot take proper sleep at night just because of this. According to standford University about 60 percent of ward have same problem because of this. To core out, it is sensible that it is a negative trend as children cannot perform well in their exam as well as they donot take proper sleep.