Some young people like to copy the behavior clothes of famous people. Why might this be the case? What problems might it cause?

For better or worse celebrities have a huge impact on youngsters. A number of famous people can be role models that is why teenagers want to imitate them. Unfortunately, not all of them can provide a healthy example of lifestyle to kids. To begin with, there are several reasons why young people want to be like stars. Commonly it happens when children are becoming young adults and trying to develop their identity. Few of them have a strong inner sense of style while for the majority it took years to firm their unique. Until that moment arrives they want to fit in and there is an option to be like people they and their friends look up to. Consequently, youngsters are copying celebrities’s wardrobe and lifestyle using Instagram and other social networks for gathering the information. The other reason being alike icons and stars is to rebel in light of the fact that they are mostly extravagant and hungry for attention. Even though superstars inspire people it does not guarantee that they are encouraged to do acceptable and adequate. For instance, girls today are trying to be like supermodels such as Bella or Gigi Hadid and experimenting with extreme diets or even convince their parents to allow them to do plastic surgery. Furthermore, teens struggle with anayxsi and depression due to everywhere is promoting thin people with perfect skin. It is obvious that it is not normal and even hazardous for mental and physical health. Another good example: several celebs are advertising destructive behaviour to youngsters unconsciously while they try to hipe and get more attention by posting photos and videos of smoking, drinking or even bullying others. In conclusion, wanting to be like heroes it is normal and part of growing up. However, in several cases it can be unhealthy.