Nowadays it is easier to maintain good health than in the past

Good health comes from the kind of food that we eat in our everyday diet or better saying the consumption of necessary nutrients for our body. Some people may say that in the past they had a better health. However, others think otherwise. They believe that it is easier to keep up the good health based on technologies advancements. It is also agreeable that is easier to maintain the health in a good stated through organic food. Firstly, in the past we did not have gyms to go to work out. There were no other alternatives to exercise except only through walking. But, currently, we have not only parks but gyms spread all around the world. We also have nutrients found in supplements. For instance, in every gym in my country after finishing the training they give us such supplements to complement our dairy diet. Then, it makes me feel strong enough to accomplish my further tasks. Secondly, we can grow our own food. Sowing organic vegetables is one of the best way to keep away from parasites, needless to mention about agrotoxic which razes our body. However, in the past people used to have a very soft life. It was not like it is today an amok life. nowadays what we are facing it is wholeheartedly a state of chaos. We do not have time to do leisure activities. All that we have to do is only work. Even after having finishing working at the office we still keep ou duties up at home. Some people do not stop working even during the weekend. Therefore, what it was supposed to do in the office it was made in there nothing else. Finally, with all the technology advancements that we have today and with the further advancements which are supposed to come up our health will likely be easily maintained and we will be able produce our food with high quality.