Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education. with this statement?

Experimental learning is a process of which students acquire knowledge for real. It is the second way of getting knowledge after theory where pupils see in practice perhaps using laboratories or sometimes being in site seeing how the environment reacts by aplying the laws of nature in some occasions. Albeit some people believe that there is no desideratum to go through more details beyound theory, others think otherwise. In my opinion, everyone must work with experiment in order to acquire the due knowledge. To commence with, experiments provide student with further knowledge. They need to put in practice what they have been learning so far in theory and even sometimes they may end up finding extra results which they could not find if they were merely going through theory. That is another primordial learning. Some years ago we could see this situation from Stephen Hawking. He was stunned by the results of his works. Also, he gave a huge contribution to society about cosmology. Moreover, by aplying the theory in laboratories or any other place, one can not only contribute to the development of the world, but also to their career. Finally, experimental combined with theory can bring great outcomes to people. Furthermore, it may be the source of crucial innovations.