Communication has changed significantly in the last 10 years. Discuss pros and cons

Communication has brought a huge input to society since its discovery. There are several ways to communicate with people around the world and they use it for almost everything. Albeit some people think that it has given arisen to some negative effect for the society, others believe that the positive effects outweigh the negative one. In this essay I will talk over the pros and cons of the impact of communication. First of all, nowadays thanks to communication is possible to do homeoffice. Many folks who live in big cities find it intricate to commute and would rather stay home to have their work done through the usage of computer. Therefore, there is not a desideratum of tackling intense traffic if they can use softwares to accomplish the chores. However, communication can be somewhat dangerous in some situations. For example, if parents do not look after their pupils when using social media, it may become a harmful activity for their children. Finally, in my opinion the pros outdo the cons having seen that there are more benefits than negative effects when using communication in an wise way.