Describe a person you admire

Well, it’s really hard for me to choose one family member that I admire because, you know, I love and admire them all equally. But if I had to choose one, it would have to be my mom. Her name is Nga and she is a short chubby woman. I would describe my mom an angel in real life because she is big-hearted and kind to every individual around her. I applaud my mom for various reasons, but her sacrifice would be the best thing I love. My mother is a very hard-working person. I remembered that when I was small, my mom was the breadwinner of my family. Although she had to keep her shoulder to the wheel to support the family, I had never heard her complain. Moreover, my mom is a very dedicated wife and mother. She always puts her family first. I feel like she’s willing to do everything to make her husband and children smile. Although she has to work super hard during the day, she spends time for me and my brother. I’ve learned a great deal from my mum. She is always the greatest role model for me. To be honest, the more I grow, the more I feel as proud as a peacock because I have such a superb mom. In the future, if I have a daughter, I also hope that she will love her mother as I do.