Mnay stores sell organic fruits and vegetables even though they are cost more than conventional fruits and vegetables.why do some poeple prfer to eat organic food? do you thibk organic food ia worth the extra cost

In many places, People prefer to buy organic fruits and vegetables that have been grown without chemicals because they are more concerned about their health. i even organic food are more costly than other, but it worth the cost. There are numerous reasons to choose organic food rather than conventional, but i believe health is the most important. many pesticides are used to increase the fertility of soil and thereby it becomes cost effective. Conventional foods are Filled with chemical, it comes with many side affects. it has several negatives outcomes as it may can cause fatal diseases like cancer and many other. Many parents, especially feel that it is really important for growing children to eat food that are without chemical. organic fruits and vegetables are expensive, but they are worth the cost. Even the conventional food is a bit expensive, but you cant afford to be sick to fatal diseases like cancer and other diseases. Health is most important than anything else. it is important to stay health for having a happy, productive life style. People who buy organic food are more conscious about their health and investing money for their own health and also for health future for their family. it is better to spend more on organic food if you don't want to fall prey to several diseases. Buying food with chemical would not be good option as we can compromise with our health. Therefore, organic fruits and vegetables are much better than conventional fruits and vegetables