mobile phones have a huge influence on the way we reach the information in the classroom.

Nowadays, mobile phones have a huge influence on the way we reach the information in the classroom. According to many people, assistance of mobile phones for studying has both advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, students can use mobile phones as a useful educational tool. They can download some apps or access to many learning websites to help their study. For example, English learners can download TFlat, a famous e-dictionary made for Vietnamese to increase plenty of new words. Secondly, mobile phones provide students with a lot of helpful information on the Internet. For instance, when the teacher assigns them to a difficult task, mobile phones will definitely be beneficial. In contrast to these pros, people also have many complaints about using mobile phones in the classroom. Firstly, students can be interrupted from studying due to the fact that they depend deeply on mobile phones. As an example, they will be distracted because of the notifications from social media such as Facebook, Messenger, and so on. Secondly, mobile phones cause disconnection face-to-face to the others. In fact, students who are addicted to them might not feel self-confident to perform their skills in the class or in teamwork. In conclusion, there are both pros and cons to students using mobile phones during class. This means teacher who decide to use them in the class should have several rules and pay attention to how they are being used.