Nowadays, different language software are available that restrict the people to learn foreign languages. Learning a new language is important or it’s ok to use the technology for it what is your opinion?

With the rapid development of gadgets nowadays we can translate to all major languages. Therefore some people allegation that it is not necessary to learn the foreign languages in my opinion, I think gadgets will never take the place of human beings and without learn the language, people won’t be able to take to foreigners. Firstly, language is closely related to a country’s culture. Through language study, students can know about their Festivals, Literature, Poetry, lifestyle and costumes. For example, we know about their Halloween party, April Fools Day and their moral Festival Chirismis (Eid Day). When they go to bars and night and make more fun. Secondly, we use translator software in different mobile and computers that are only a machine, Whose programs are designed by only human beings. Some time internet service is not available so we will face a very difficult problem. I think gadgets are useless machine without a man. Language is a uniquely human ability. Language study can improve audio ability in children. Children can speak better in front of anyone with more confidence we can increase our literature from them. It is very useful for travellers it improves our social life, we can make more friends. Some translations software can give us an immediate explanation of some difficult words, which saves us a lot of valuable time. That way we cannot deny the advantages of the translator. The conclusion is that we will never take the place of our human beings as the translator or an interpreter, become their ability is only decided by a man.