Nowadays tourists and scientists are allowed to travel to remote natural environments. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the advancements in technology humans can now set foot in the wild regions far away from civilization. Admittedly this phenomenon has some benefits for the individuals or Travelers, however as per my perception it's a drawback are far more than its advantages which will be discussed in subsequent paragraphs. on the one side of coin, undertaking expeditions to the remote areas can be valuable for both researchers and other commuters. Firstly, there are considerable number of undiscovered Secrets which scientist can explode and use them to conduct valuable studies, For instance, when coming to the North Pole scientist can learn about the polar bears which live far away from humans. Apart from this, environmental scientist can also analyze the thickness of ice layers in both hemispheres to predict the possible changes in global environment and such finding may prove to be crucial for the governing authorities to develop an adequate plans to alleviate the potential dangers. Secondly, for individuals this is a newer and an interesting type of traveling which provide them valuable experience and Unforgettable memories. Since going to other cities has been too common for most of the people, it might be more exciting for them to explore the untouched beauty of nature. On the flip side of the coin, the predominant drawback of traveling to wilderness is that it can be perilous if travelers are not appropriately prepared. for example, Excursion to Forest without adequate safety measures can be life-threatening because there is always a danger of being attacked by any wild animal. Also, since visiting to such kind of isolated places requires huge investment in researching and ensuring the safety of Traveling cost of these trips tend to be very high. Therefore, it seems like only scientist and affluent people can afford this activity, so this development is likely to benefit only small group of people. Last but not the least, the degradation of the fragile environment of untouched Beauty sites of nature by Travelers might be an another possible drawback for this phenomenon. As human beings have disposable nature so it is more likely to happen that people bring some useful things with them on the tour and throw away the rappers and other unwanted material there, which might destroy the vulnerable environment of remote area. To recapitulate, agglomerating aforementioned pros and cons of traveling to remote areas it can be concluded that although this development can provide some benefits to the individuals and scientist however its negative impacts on environment and for the people are far more and cannot be neglected.