More and more students choose to go to another country for their higher education do you think the benefits outweigh the problems associated it

Undoubtedly, going abroad for higher studies is becoming a trend is present age as the exposure it provides has immense effects on overall growth of a learner. It has been observed in recent times that more and more students prefer to study overseas rather than their home countries. On the face of it, the merits of studying at foreign countries during higher studies m\seems most apparent. However, could there be downside to this trend as well? First and the foremost advantage of studying abroad is that many developed nations like The UK, The US, etc have excelled in their teaching methodologies by investing millions of dollars to innovate the best techniques which can have greater impact in student's learning. This can be illustrated by the rankings of 'QS World top 100 Universities' which clearly mentions that numerous institutions of these nations are considered as world's leading schools. Additionally, the exposure and cultural diversity scholar gets in foreign is intangible and it allows learner to look at the world with wider perspective. Also, it helps in making their horizon broad. Having said that, studying abroad can be in anyway detrimental to young learners? Firstly, studying in other nation may lead to home sickness. Moreover, one can feel overburdened due to hefty fees which one has to bear for studies. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that it is clear from the above mentioned analysis that studying overseas has more good than harm and can provide myriad greener pastures for students.