Nowadays, criminals are usually. It is time that education and job training should replace imprisonment to deal with criminals.

Criminal justice has long been a contentious issue. Some think that criminals must be treated in jail, while others suggest that they should be provided training courses and re-education programs. Both strategies, in my opinion, should be used for the following reasons. On the one hand, I believe the primary justification for keeping severe offenders in jail is to protect the public from criminals. Some heinous crimes, such as rape, murder, or drug trafficking, are difficult to accept because they cause significant social harm. Those criminal activities would carry a life sentence or the death penalty in many places of the world. As a result, jails encourage people to consider the repercussions of their actions before to committing a crime, lowering crime rates. Furthermore, I cannot overlook some of the advantages of education and employment training for convicts. To begin, a prisoner can improve his or her chances of getting work after release by learning certain required skills. They may be less likely to conduct crimes after they lose their capacity to make a living. Additionally, training sessions would help not just the inmates, as well as the prison security personnel, who would see fewer disruptive activities. In fact, convicts who participate in these courses have limited time to get into trouble. To summarize, knowledge and skills have the potential to improve a guy's life. By and large, I believe that major criminals should be punished to jail, whereas small offenders should be provided with training classes to obtain skills and information that will be of great use to them.