Nowadays children have too much freedom, some people say. with this statement? Give your own opinion and examples.

New generations have been considered to motivate the world these days. Although some individuals attach that teenagers should not have too much freedom, I totally think that it has both negative and positive effects. Thus, I partly agree with this statement. In this essay I will examine my views by present examples. On the one hand, the principal reason many people have a negative attitude towards freedom of young people is that they seem to have bad behaviors when they are out of control from their parents. In other words, younger people could easily influenced. For instance, there are a plethora of cases that students have been addicted in drugs. The reason is that they have stayed in the dormitory which has a number of distances from their family. Moreover, the rate of criminal at the present has been significantly increasing through the fact that a large number of criminals are in the young age and most of them have not been educate because they avoid it. On the other hand, to grow up as an adult, sometimes youngsters have to learn from a mistake and be able to take care themselves. For example, in several families, the parents sent their son or daughter to study overseas. From that point, it provides experiences and abilities to live on their own to those children. Furthermore, freedom is crucial for their social development. For instance, as an example above, if young people have an opportunity to study aboard, it means they would have chance to meet various of persons. In conclusion, people have divergent views about whether freedom is providing only negative effects for children. In my opinion, parents ought to take care of their child and also let them have a freedom.