Nowadays, child labor has become a major concern. why it is so? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, there are some adolescents who have to work at an early age for different reasons. Since such a phenomenon is caused by inefficient labour laws and socio-economic problems, it can be solved by governments' contributions because they have the potential to provide educational opportunities for children as well as implement fines for companies that use youngsters as a workforce. In the modern era, one of the issues that affect societies negatively is the existence of working children, which is brought about by impractical obligations and social problems. It means that many children around the globe are working in factories and companies since there are no effective laws to support their rights. For instance, in many nations elected officials do not take action against the people who recruit adolescents for their workplaces because a preventative law has been legislated yet. In addition, in many societies, low-income families suffer from poverty so they are not financially strong enough to meet their needs. Therefore, youngsters may be supposed to drop out of school in order to shoulder the burden of their family's requirements. Considering what has been mentioned, governments can play a pivotal role to overcome this phenomenon in many ways. Firstly, the powers that be due to their authorization power, can step in and define fines for companies and factories that hire youngsters as their employees. Moreover, since governmental agencies are responsible to provide educational environments, they ought to allocate financial aids to families that are not able to set aside a proportion of their income for their offspring's education. As a result, such approaches are likely to make exemplary differences in creating an environment that is conducive to adolescents' nurturing. In conclusion, albeit child labour is brought to societies by the lack of preventative obligations and the existence of poverty, it can be addressed by governments' involvement since they have the ability to support poor families and curb business violations.