Nowadays, anyone can post information on the internet even if it is incorrect. As a result, most of the information we read is accurate.

In this modern world internet plays a vital role in distribution of information among the general pubic, some people believe that the information provided is inaccurate, however i disagree this notion, this essay will discuss both views with some relevant examples. Firstly internet is easily accessible to every age group further more if someone wants to travel it becomes far more convenient for them to look up the internet for the availability of rooms in hotel, dinning places etc, for example after the internet revolution, in my home town the flow or tourism gradually increased as more and more people have easy access to the resorts through internet, therefore i believe not all information provided is inaccurate. secondly as the content of the information provided in the internet cannot be verified this can be misused to serve someone's personal agenda, for example a mobile phone company named freedom 32 promised their costumer's a smart phone for just 320 rupees, however their claim's where misleading moreover many costumers lost their advance which they had paid to the company due to it being fake, for these reasons information provided on the internet cannot be completely trust worthy, subsequently the people should be more care-full on the internet. In conclusion, although the information provided on the internet is not completely accurate, we cannot deny that there is an amount of legitimacy about the internet.