Nowadays, antone can post information on the internet even if it is uncorrect. As a result, most of the information we read is inaccurate.

Internet has had important role in everyone's life in order to get knowledge but these days, posting correct or incorrect information on internet has become possible. Despite having some causes such as having right of uploading information, this should not be done as sometime people have to get wrong information. To commence with, myriad of reasons are there which prove that it is not a herculan task for people to post any kind of information. First and foremost cause is that in the terms of uploading any video related to any topic, masses do not have need to get permission from others as they have right to do all things according to their choice. That is reason, they do not intend to check whether information, which is being uploaded by them, will be accurate or not for society. Apart from this, it is considered that posting any information on internet, it can be lucrative for increasing their followers. Hence, it has been happening for last few years due to these reasons. Om the other hand, even though a lit of issues are being created by uploading wrong information, it is lukely to get rid of it with the help of some steps. Firstly, it is governement's duty to put strict action toward people who upload wrong information because until masses get correct knowledge, they cannot make themselves aware about things happening around them. It will also lead to have fight with others. As a result, high authority should ban on that type of things which are responsible for increasing problems in individual's life. To conclue, although uploading information on internet has become easy, i nuture this belief that governement must not allow people to upload wrong information on internet.