Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views.

Regarding to the datum that animal testing has important role of advancement of medicine and experimentation of other harvests. While other people argue that we have no moral right to utilize animals for our own purposes and these actions should be banned. People want to protect and cure illnesses with high quality medicines. Long-term tests should be performed to prepare high quality medical treatments and people use animals for experimentation. But the transparent ideas of those who are support for banned animal testing is these medicines may have some unknown side effects. Because it is obvious that our human body not same with animals. According to these arguments people think that they can use or improve alternative non-animal testing methods. Afterwards they can protects animal rights and prevent their existence. But some people support using animals in any medical research or testing products. Today a large number of people recover from their illnesses by powerful medical treatments. These discoveries are impossible without experimentation on animals. Moreover, it is help to enable the safety of medicines and products before utilizing by humans. Scientist need to know all effects of drugs on animals in order to discovering new medicines or developed any treatment. Without animal experimentation we can discover few types of medicines doing alternative methods. In conclusion, animal testing can only use for very important issues such as cure of cancer or vaccination of COVID-19 not for cosmetic industry or entertainment products. I agree that these tests can hurt them but it is beneficiary for human being.