nowaday more and more peple buying household items, do ou think this is a positive or negative develpoemt.

There is no society in this world which is untouched by the phenomenon of buying household items. Recent studies indicate that this trend is only likely to accentuate in coming decades considering he ground realities of the modern world. Increasingly laid out for all to see and fast becoming the fixture of many discussions that pertains to the effect of buying household goods. This essay shall analyze this issue from every angle and argue that this trend is a negative development. In the arsenal of argument supporting some people's perspective that, owning household items is a positive development. One of the most potent is that, these products are more convenient and which save time and energy. The proponents of this view also that these products had entertainment and educational aspects also. For instance, Television and mobile phones help the people to reduce stress by watching favorite programs and playing games. Having said that, an honest analyse would make as realize that the above mentioned viewpoint is a perverse and simplistic approach to the whole issue which only showcases the intellectual bankruptcy of our current existence and provides an irrefutable evidence of erosion of our sensibility in every dimension of our existence. Hence, not only the above perspective flowed in substance but also impossible to uphold and unfair in principle, making it rather untenable. A quick perusal of issue at would throw up a surfeit of seminal reasons supporting my perspective that buying household goods is negative development. To begin with these require lot of money and not all people can afford it and they may end up with debt. I also feel that increased need of household items cause construction of many manufacturing companies and which may surge pollution level and require more land which affect the agriculture as well. Finally i would opine that, people become more lazy and lead a sedentary life style and get more diseases like obesity. Having consider both the sides, it seems ever so sensible to register my disagreement with the statement that buying household items is a positive development. In spite of the intrinsic intricate tapestry of the argument duecedly woven in favor of the same it seem unconvincing to my psyche on substantial basic. It is also evident that while the down sights buying household items are tangible, profound and enormously consequential the benefits are ephemeral, superficial and beyond a point cease to be palpable in the long run. Suffice to say that buying household item is a negative development.