Obesity was once considered a disease of adults; however, it is becoming increasingly common among children. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done to help children stay healthy?

Nowadays digital access to the internet and online trading make a world like a small village. While some believe that internet shopping will finish the local business shops, I believe that it will not affect them. Firstly, while you are using digital shopping websites you may chage for some hidden costs which are not mentioned in promotions. Although you can find the cheaper things on the internet, it may cost you more when you want to return the product deliver to you, due to any reasons. Secondly, the street shops are more convenient The supporter of online shopping say that it's more comfortable to order anytime and from anyhere, however by going to local market you are having instant access to product and there is no extra delivery time needed, you just buy and use your items immediately. Lastly, the experince of In-store shopping is still the best way for items selection. You cann't get the idea of product quality until unless touching it. For example, if you want to buy the shoes for you, you can search hundreds of shoes and do price comparision but the feeling you get while seeing and sense it by your hand wil be best way of decision making. In conclusion, although internet shopping is comfortable and cheaper method, it will not going to replace the local market shops because they are more convenient, allow us to feel in-store experience and you aren't going to overcharge to return the items.