Now technology very common on work places. How do you think has changed way of work at work places? What do think about more rely on technology

Nowadays, Modern technology is deployed at work places. Although, most work is done through this to speed up the task which are provided by companies. In this essay I will discuss the merits and demerits of technology used at work places. There is increasing the technology at work places. Firstly, The main reason behind that companies want to increase the efficiency of work. For a instance, Machines and robots do work with more accurately and in consumed less time as well as produce a huge production continuously without any human efforts. Secondly, Due to the Globilization, the technology has helpful to communicate nationally and internationally. For example, internet provide to contact with every in world by emails, Skype and other different apps. Moreover, technology can be more productive and cheaper as well. On other hands, There are many disadvantages if they will to much rely on technology. For instance, technology reduce the job opportunities in companies because most of the work is depends on various machines. In fact, There will be increase the unemployment and gradually less demand of skilled workers as machines will do everything without human handling. Moreover, Numerous gadgets are worked at home. In fact, peoples totally rely on that which will effect daily routine work that helps to be fit, and when gadgets are Damaged then very hard to perform routine work at home. For example various equipment’s like washing machine, microwave, vacuum cleaner they depends on these for work. Summing up, The technology will be deployed at work places to increase the production with lowest cost. Other hands, technology will increase unemployment and unhealthy life style as well if rely to much on technology.