Now, more and more people want to buy car. However, which cause many problems, . What are these problems? How can we encourage people to take public transportation?

Nowadays, a section of individuals want to own the car, whereas their creates a lot of problems. Despite having some issues of buying private vehicles, there are a lot of different ways to mitigate this problem. Purchasing the car to become their owner can be caused several issues. First and foremost, the usage of largest number of private vehicles omit numerous harmful gases, which cause the environment pollution: air and noise pollution. To elaborate, the highest amount of fuel is used to run the cars, since the vehicles leave toxic gases. For example, due to the harmful gases mankind becomes the victim of many diseases. Hence, the level of oil will extinct one day as well. A plethora of solutions are there which can be referred to show that how can be encouraged to persons to use the public transport for commuting. Firstly, government should improve the public facilities of buses. Apart from this, authorities must invest the money to make better infrastructure of transportation modes, because people try to make their lifestyle more efficient. To exemplify that affluent society would like to emphasize their status to all Citizens. Thus, if countries leaders provide good amenities in public transportation modes, they would use public vehicle to travel instead of using own vehicles. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that there are a number of problems create by private modes transportation; however, these issues can be tackled by implementing some solutions.