We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. with this statement?

Some people claim that individuals are with difficulties helping others from every corners of the world. As a result, people should consider their own countries merely. Personally, I partly agree with this statement for the reasons stated below. Admittedly, citizens are limited to help other people overseas. Every countries have their own issues that should be tackled down. Poverty, for example, is a common issue among the countries, and citizens help their impoverished fellow in priority to avoid the situation getting expanded. Moreover, people also with the restrictions of time and distance. It is easy for local residents to supply meals for local homeless and choose a organization nearby to be volunteers. In contrast, they are hard to fulfill these ideals for people from other countries as they have considerations for food’s storage and commuting problems. However, individuals should support others because of moral concern. Everyone has obligation to help each other and makes the world being improved that reduce suffers. In addition, compared with the domestic concerns, the foreign ones may be solved much easier. Some wealthy countries, for instance, can deal with problems for undeveloped countries by providing vaccines and daily supplements. Therefore, their living standards would be enhanced effectively. Meanwhile, residents can donate not only money but also life necessities to international charities. In this way, the barriers of distance are eliminated. In conclusion, although every countries have the issues, individuals should try their best to back needed people up with the obligation. Even there are some hindrances blocked, such as time and distance, they are removed since people have the resolution.