Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

It is true that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programmes like working working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children. I seen that there are some benefits and limitations attached to both these approaches. I will discuss both side of argument. Nowadays, in high school many people focus on their study but some people interest in other activities like a sport, other competition and other activities. student do not go to school for learning mathematics or physics subject but they also should learn real life skill for example, student working for a company is definitely good at teamwork skills because they know what they need to do to cooperate with others. another example, teacher teaching sports to younger children so it is obviously a great opportunity to improve their health and communication skill. On the other hand many people their free time will be spending in learn communication skills rather than wasting their time on other activities. for instance, many teens waste their free time on meaningless activities such as checking their Facebook, WhatsApp Instagram or playing computer games so they do not waste their free time and learn other activities so that they can improve their ideas and knowledge. To conclude, unpaid community service should be a compulsory in high school student can lot of great chance to improve their social skills and take advantage of beneficial for their future career so student do not waste their free time and in that free time they can learn other communication skill or other activities.