Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their freetime and have health problems as a result

In a modern era, with wide progress in technology, there is also rise in daily life style. During drilling time or relaxation, very few native involves in a movement, which leads to the serveral health disorders, which is a major cause today in a fast-paced scenario. This essay will highlight problems associated with it and possible solution to overcome in future. Only first hand, a lot of citizens works in fastest growing industry related to artificial intelligence, computer graphics, and coding. As a result of this they have to spend huge time to perform their tasks by sitting only for several hours, such as a meeting and drilling operations and project management. Due to merge in a number of practices, they have little or no time for body work, owing to the fact that, they feel stressed, which is important factor for the illness. On the other hand, companies should provide flexible time for the activities like yoga and meditation to encourage or motivate them to aware about fitness. Once a year employer should provide paid holidays to their employees for their enjoyment and to spend clock hours with family members to overcome workload and feel refreshed. Although, it not only up to management, it is our own effort to bring change in life by performing gym daily. In conclusion with my experience, human beings greatly subjected to employment which is better one, due to the fact that one should not forget that 'health is wealth' and 'a sound mind lies in sound body'.