Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

A number of individuals support that all type of kids ought to pass ühole their dates together their families. At the same time, another group of society think that isn't right way for children. In my opinion, parental influence is essential case for children life, but not every time. On the one hand, children need after-school childcare by their family, guardians or foster parents. Additionally, nobody deny that they accept their parents as a role models for themselves. Occasionally, teenagers incur the pressure by their peers, therefore parents' surviallence is usefully. Simultaneously, they should be teached codes of conduct and also human rights for defense of such accidents. On the other hand, children have to adopt among communities to independence of their lifes. For instance, if a child is depend on his/her parents, then will live problems to be breadwinner in the future. All of us know that this bad situation in inevitable. In conclusion, it needs properly both pass together their peers and families for their well brought-up.