When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. with this opinion?

Due to the improvement of strategies and techniques of a nation, the efficiencies of the past's has smothered. The relative significance to survive them is the frequent topic of discussion. I am partially in favor of the statement because customs are vital and on the contrary, some are backdated and hence need to give-up. First and foremost, human fulfilled their fundamental needs by following several ideas. Since, people update their needs by several strategies, they modify their demand. For paradigm, once furnitures made using canes, nowadays replaced by plastics and metals. The people who were involved in this occupation has changed their work. People set train or other vehicles instead of the horse or the cart. The cottage industry was an enriched sector to fulfill our daily requirments. Consequently, a number of experts and fields were grown up on that time. While we practicing appliances produced with other elements than, the persons related to this demolished. It is quite impossible to grasp the ancient methods to improve a nation. Obviously faster transport systems are vital for a developed society. The building materials used in the primitive society must high profiled now. On the contrary, nevertheless, the old systems are backdated, something still like "old is gold". for example, there are some extraordinary things were exist on the earth like "Moslin clothes". These special costumes were attracted the whole world. Besides, the pottery is the another area, where many countries has been flourishing for last few decades. Therefore, we ought to protect them by taking the necessary initiatives. Each community is famous for remarkable things. Even these particular things represents the people profoundly. In conclusion, I partially in favor of the statement. Because, to proceed a nation be obliged to practice the latest policies. On the other hand, the exclusive banal should consurve and nurse.