Now a days, many people communicate using social media. do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The importance of social media which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The just any substantial influence off this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion in this modern era technology is progressing add and explanation space. This essay will further elaborate my view for favoring the positive impact off social media which leads to a logical conclusion analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that undoubtedly social networking is very convenient and time saving. By this I mean that in todays world where everyone is so busy in his own work social network makes there life easier and comfortable. For instance in office work you can simply communicate or arrange meeting using application. Another striking benefit is this regard is that it helps people to socialize themselves. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason steams from the fact is that unlike other communicating devices, networking is economical friendly so it is more productive and less costly. Moreover, it is easy to access so any one can use it. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend In conclusion I would like to say that social media plays a vital role in todays world.