Now a days many families have both parents are working. Some working parents believe that other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think child care centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently many parents are tend to be busy working and they have to rely on someone close family members like grandparents to look after their children. While some people think child care organization can offer the best care. this essay will discuss both views and give opinion about it. On the one hand daycare centers may be better option due to the fact that most of the staff are not only highly skilled and professionals but also well trained with child development. For instance, when a child falls over and get himself injured, the well trained staff know how to give him quick first aid, and calm him down. Futher more these Montessori schools they have many kids from different cultures and backgrounds. this help children's to gelup with them and make friends with their peers which might increase their communication and language abilities. Despite of this, there are been recent high profile cases of abouse within this establishment which makes some parents wary. On the other hand, I believe it is a better idea for grandparents to take care of their grandchildren. Firstly They are well experienced in raising children since they have brought up their own children. For instance, they Know how to tackle with kids when they are fussy. And what to do when child is not well. they are also aware of their habits and like dislike stuff. Secondly grand parents are family members So they love their grandchildren more than other people do. As a result they tend to spend more time and extra efforts to take care for them. This is not exactly happened in day care because they have to take care several kids at the same time. Consequently, there is a limit to the attention they can give to each child. Another advantage of leaving children with their grandparents is that children are more likely to be family oriented when they grow up. Moreover children raised by their grandparents pickup family values much faster. In conclusion, while there are some benefits to send children to child care centers, I believe that they should be grow in the supervision of their grand parents with love and more attention, then care takers at the day care Centers.