News plays an important part of most people’s lives. Why is news so important to people? Why is so much news dedicated to bad news? Should the news focus on good news instead?

Nowadays Most Prominent Way of Getting Updates For Each And Every Thing Happening In the World is Through News. News Is considered Very Significant And Appropriate Way Of Learning. But Sometime News Show Some bad News Although Some Good News Meanwhile. But I believe That News Should Be show Either It is Good Or bad. News is Most Precious To People Because It Enhance People Knowledge and Stay Updated through Current update. Some business are Totally Depend on news. Students Seek Knowledge From News And Became Aware Towards Their Goals For Instance People Preparing For Civil Services Exam Need Regular Information of Current Affairs or Numerous Others Thing. News Creator Often More Curious About Bad news Because People provide More Attention Towards Bad News. However Some Time Bad News Are Way Of Thinking about Life And Changing It. For Instance, Report OF Rape May Viral In Fastest Way And It Should Be. Some People Believe That report Writer Should Only Focus Mainly On Good News Alternatively Bad News. But I believe That They Should Provide equal Importance To each News And Try To Show Enormous News Related To Improving And Thing Causes Harm To It. In Conclusion News Are Most Efficient Way to Aware People And Record Feedback. But News Should Not Do Any Discrimination In regard To Religion Or Another Factor And Give Updates As Per Best of His Knowledge