Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree?

Although film and music icons receive high remuneration for their work, which reflect in their lifestyle, there are several among them who are depressed and detached from social life, and as well addicted to drugs and alcohol. I completely agree with the fact that the level of financial expenditure that an average celebrity spends on their housing, mode of transport and other investments are very high. For instance, Shah Rukh Khan, one of the most influential man in the world and a silver screen star from India, is a high paid actor who owns a house that worth millions. Life stories of actor Sushant Singh Rajput and musician Amy Winehouse contradict one another, as they are both excels in their line of work who were prone to suicidal deaths at a very young age. The level of sacrifice that celebrities vow for being famous is no little, as at times they have to let down their private life, experience detachment from societal living and always stay under lime light where the rise and fall in their careers are constant matters of discussion. It might be a hard duty for an individual who enjoys their personal space, to become a celebrity admired by many, as they might lose their anonymity when in public. Therefore, celebrities despite spending a huge sum on their luxurious standard of living, tend to be in constant state of sorrow, because it forces them to give up several likings from their personal life.