Having children is less important than it was in the past.

Nowadays, people are less concerned about the extension of the family. In general, due to the economy and the inclination of the population. I personally, believe that these days raising the children is extreemly diffcult and their is myriad examples, due to the fact the living cost, fulfil the demandsand of education system and enjoyment of perosnal life. Firstly, these days people are working day and night to match the living standard with the society. In other word, individuals are intend to earn money to match with the community. My perosnal an example is compelling of this. When I was in working as a Research Scholar at University of Boston in the USA. Further, I was looking for marrige, moreover, one of my friend, who got married last year, subsequently they were blessed with a baby girl. Intially they were extreemly happy and enjoying their life. Afterward, they strated shopping and expensses to match with the community because they do not want to left behind. Consequently, they were started facing money problem. Additonally, they had to give her better education, so they were also looking for schools and schools were asking heavy donation for their daughter admission. Addition to this, both my friend and her husband both are working and they took her baby in day care, which, was also very expensive. After all these experiences, I have decided to stay single or marrige without children. In additon, I have strated saving money for my peronal luxury life. Eventually, I am living accordingly. If I had children, I would have enjoyed my life. Secondly, In the present time, people want to enjoy their personal life. To expain boradly, people want to enjoy life without having children, because having kids, it is a huge responsibility as well as they have to take care all the time or they have to hier babyshiter, only than they can go out for parties. For my instance, one of my friend, who has two kids, whenever she want to go out with her husband, she always called me to do babysitting. Futhermore, I have to handle them for two- to three days. Nevertheless, I help always help her. On the one hand, It is very tedious to handle the babies, On the other hand, you cannot enjoy your life. After, this experience, I deicided to life without children or I will plan after fulfil my dreams. Therefore, I believe having kids is less salient these days. To sum up, I stronly feel that having infants is absolutely difficul to raise them. Due to the fact that you have to maintain expenses and compromise with your peronsal life.