Networking is a natural thing in our life as it happens in most of the cases automatically during our daily life.

Networking is a natural thing in our life as it happens in most of the cases automatically during our daily life. Therefore for me meeting new people is imperative in order to develop as a successful individual. It is believed that human beings are tend to change as they grow up. In certain period of time old friends’ prefences or goals will not coincide and everyone goes to different directions following their aims. From my personal experience to be honest I had only one real friend and he is still my friend. We used to go out together like to the partys or to the special events. So we did not planned our weekend without discussing how to enjoy it. And at the moment we live in different countries and communicate rarely. As a normal and social person obviously I have to make new friends. As far as I am concerned people have to stick to their goals not to the friends. Of course it does not mean that we should cut our relationships with old fellows completely but at the same time we do not have to strive to adjust our aims just to be together with them. During our life we study then we start and continue our professional experience in different locations and naturally we meet new people likely with some of them we share the same interests, goals so we begin to be in friendship. It is vital and natural process in society which plays crucial role for the growth of a person in every aspect of life. To sum up I believe that making new friends is important for everyone.