Task 2 Writing Academic and General Training Some young people believe it s best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults while others wish to live in their homet

Some decisions are tough to make and once such case is moving-out from our hometowns. As difficult as it seems, mixed emotions and family bondings, is what makes it evenmore harder. However, I pivote migration to different cities for better prospects rather than to stagnate in a small place. Without any prejudices, I try to enunciate various advantages of immigration in this essay, as a support of my opinion. There are many benefits for younger generation by relocating to another place. Firstly, jobs and quality life is primafacie reason for youth to venture this step. Afterall, we cannot expect flooding opportunities in our career unless we make a move towards better tomorrow. In most of the cases, earning and financial stability is impossible for growing family needs. Secondly, education and career planning is another concern for youth, as most of the times countryside lack in schools and colleges. Finally, learning new skills is another aspect many of us point to this exodus. Apart, many other issues like health, need of change in surroundings prompts us to take this new journey. Nevertheless, some argue that it's best to stay-in the native towns as moving out means weekened family bonds and losing ancestral business. Whereas, current technology and transportation makes this statement obsolete as world is now becoming global village. Surely, it's painful to be away from one's parents, but always to be remembered that it's just temporary. Few suggests that, home sick makes some people to be devoid of their surroundings but nonetheless not a good factor in comparision to the bright future. In my own personal experience, as an example, my initial struggle to adjust to surroundings after moving to Hyderabad from my town, proved to be worth all of it when I got promoted to better position. Furthermore, we can spend two or three weeks for festivals once in a while, whenever we get a break from regular work. Therefore, we can safely conclude the topic by agreeing the fact that migrating to metropolis is indeed a good idea. We all have to make this choice some or other day, but should do it before it's too late. Ofcourse, we can always bounce-back to our villages and plan for retirement, if we wish.