Hamburgers and pizzas may be convenient but they can also be unhealthy

Nowadays, a lot of people around the world find fast food convenient but it also causes many health problems. In my opinion, people should enjoy hamburgers and pizzas on special occasions but try not to eat them very often. In this essay, I am going to explain the benefits and dangers of buying fast food. On the one hand, it is true that food like hamburgers and pizzas has advantages. For example, if you are hungry during a long journey, it is quick and easy to buy a hamburger in a train station. Also, people might go to a pizza restaurant on their birthday because the food is delicious. I think, it is find to enjoy fast food sometimes in situations like these. On the other hand, there is no doubt that fast food is bad for your health. For instance, in my country, people a lot of fried chicken as a snack. It has a large amount of fat in it, so they are eating a lot of calories. So this means that people become overweight and have problems with their heart or other ilnesses. In my view, they should reduce the amount of fried food they eat. In conclusion, it is true that an advantage of fast food is that it is convenient and disadvantages is that it is unhealthy. I guess people should diminish the amount of fast food that they eat but I also think they should still enjoy it on special occasions.