nchester, I booked a taxi from this place to high street through your mobile application. Car number was MC 6547 which was acknowledged in the confirmation message.

I am writing this letter to raise my concern about regarding poor service of one of your taxi. A Few days ago, on 31 January 2021 in the evening, after watching a football match at old Trafford football stadium Manchester, I booked a taxi from this place to high street through your mobile application. Car number was MC 6547 which was acknowledged in the confirmation message. I would like to inform you that the experience of this cab service was terrible. First of all, the blower of the car was faulty owing to which I felt too cold during my journey. Apart from this, this car was smelling foul from inside since it was not neat and clean. As this cab service has a great reputation in the city, necessary action should be taken by the company to maintain its standards. This situation can be avoided by increasing the frequency of car inspection so that drivers can repair the services provided in the car timely. Furthermore, cleanliness of the vehicle should be checked daily in the morning which can improve the hygienic conditions of the cabs. Hope service would be improved in the future.