A current trend in the UK is to encourage school leavers and new graduates to become enterpreneurs and run their own business. In fact, an academy has been established to teach young people how to become enterpreneurs. What factors have contributed to this trend? Discuss, giving examples.

Nowadays, many young people want to be an entrepreneur and to create their own business, while there are others who think that it is better to have a profession. In my opinion, I believe, that factors have contributed to this trend are appropriate. On the one hand, running their own business is more effective, also, worthy than being someone’s employer and develop others business. Having chance being an employee, obviously, lessen stressful. There are capability of avoidance some stressful situations, also, no worry about some specific work problems, for instance, problems with coworkers, being criticized by boss, low salary. In my view point, your own business is your own ideas and creature. On the other hand, having profession helps keep in balance between your work and life. If people start their own case, they will spend more part of their time for work. Furthermore, there will be doubts and unquestionably, this is not easy to stabilize in business world, also, the opportunities of thriving business are few and far between. Finally, in my opinion, not all people, young people can deal with running business and being a businessman, so, people, who can risk and can overcome all obstacles, should be the entrepreneurs. Being the entrepreneurs are not trend, this occurs by character of human. In conclusion, even if factors have contributed to this trend are appropriate, there are not statement that all should do trendy things.