Nowadays a number of people especially the younger people prefer to change the job frequently. In your opinion, what are the reasons for this?

It's quite common that most people have to go through quite a few job and even career changes before settling for a longer-lasting or permanent one. This fact particularly holds true to younger people who are fresh college grads or first-time job seekers. This essay offers insights to the reasons for this phenomenon. Frist and foremost, fresh college grads don’t have variety pick and choose the suitable fist job. Thus, they often hop job to seek a job which give them a pay rise or even assist them to get promotion. Being young and ambitious, people will jump ships when offered with an opportunity for career advancement or higher financial incentives or simply for the pure joy of seeking new personal and professional challenge. Followed by the fact that, job hoppers are also have much more motivations to be excited and productive at work again and this makes the pursuit of their dreams have more sense. In addition, young people change job on a regular basis in order to make new friends to expand social circle. A new job play an essential role in the development of people's social and personal life as it allows us to develop new friendships or relationships from new people we encounter, which contributes positively our overall development. Alongsisde having circle of friend, this also create a favorable condition for young people to accumulate knowledge and hand-on experience which help them break their own limits as well as improve their proficiency in confict management skill and vocational knowledge. To sum up, although there are loads of reason why people constantly landing for a new job, changing is inevitable for people expecially young people.