Myriads of people to use automation Technology is something that is gaining increasing importance in the world today. Wherever you look, there is technology. Even the device you are using to read this article uses technology. In simple words, technology is when we use science to apply it for practical purposes. For example, in a mobile phone, which is a form of technology,

In modern era, myriads of technology are developing day by day but maximum people do not use automation well because plethora people are check wrong sites and use gaming purposes Mechanisation is very useful for students because many people are to join online classes on internet but Technology is something that is gaining increasing importance in the world today. Wherever you look, there is technology. Even the device you are using to read this article uses technology. In simple words, technology is when we use science to apply it for practical purposes. For example, in a mobile phone, which is a form of technology, we are taking the practical purpose of communication and mixing it with science to create a phone. Here are some paragraphs on technology for children and students.