My research contains two parts. The first is contemporary art, which focuses on the feminist art. And ink language, the medium for the expression of Chinese traditional painting.

My research contains two parts. The first is contemporary art, which focuses on the feminist art. And ink language, the medium for the expression of Chinese traditional painting. I have been working in the field of Chinese traditional painting for more than 20 years. In recent years, I have been committed to the further exploration of ink language and the expansion of materials and media. In the process of my research, the difficulties and deepest confusions I meet came from the restraint of women in the family and living environment. It is roughly the father of the child and many friends who care about me supposed that women should use the main energy to care for the family and everything rest is not significant, which contraries to my personal thought. What I did was to disintegrate the previous marriage, during the process of collision and disintegration, devoting myself to the research of feminist art.