many people think only one person cannot make change in environment protection. Only large industry and organizations can make change major change in environment protection.

In this concurrent era, environment problem is one of the major problems in the globe some people feel that only one person can solve this issue. however, I side with those who feel large industry and Organization can make major impact because of two reasons which mentioned below. On the one, hand the first and foremost reason behind why people feel only one person cannot make change in environment problem is funding only one person do not have that much of funding to change environment problems. For example, if people need to change any problem so they need to invest some amount of money as well as they need to support from the other people. second reason behind this is that is lake of support and lake of confidence those two are also important factors to make change in environment protection law. On the other hand, I feel company and large organization have lot of people as well as source of funding so, those are capable to do this type of Environment protection work and also capable to do advertisement and spreading awareness for Environment protection as well as so many NGOs are also run for this for better future. moreover, it is a responsibility for the companies to protect environment because of majority of environmental damage by industry so it is a payback time for companies to protect environment. To recapitulate, according to the arguments which is mentioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the large organization and companies are more capable to make changes in Environment protection rather than only one person.