Internet is a very important in our life

The internet is one of the most important things in our lives right now. Today the internet become unavoidable in our daily life. Internet allows people to improve the quality of their life. Internet has opened a new world for many people around the world. Many opportunities are available here. It is a manifestation of never ending innovation and creativity. It knows no boundary but brings huge economic chances for people to improve the quality of their life. It opens acess to the previosly inaccessible things. With most almost ten billion of users internet has been emerging as one of the most important tools of communication. Internet is for everyone. It shapes a new platform in education. There is downside to the internet as well as a downside. One of which is dragging kids into a little trap by forcing them to play bad and unnecessary games and other things on the internet. In short it is good to know that everyone can use the internet properly. In conclusion, the internet is a collection of information that is accurate and useful when used and use the internet differently but sometimes it is better to use it only wʼhen needed and in an emergency situation. If you ask me for my opinion. I would like the internet to be used only by middle aged people. The internet can be said to be the sand of today because it is like a grain of sand. The internet also attracts a lot of people than a grain of sand.