Music plays a vital role in society. with this view?

It is often argued that music plays a key role in all parts of society such as different age groups and diversities is considered as beneficial and vital for people. Personally, I can exceedingly agree with this view. For a variety of reasons, it would be so effective for people listening to any types of music such as cool and smooth who work rather or under the pressure, this can make them more irritable and frustrated, despite being younger or senior. In fact, being aggressive and continues might lead people to severe helath problems like depression and dmaging mentally. However, music negates the negative behaviour and makes them feel relaxed and sense of refreshment. In addition, there are some types of music which can modify human's thinking agility and attitude towards life also have a huge impact in psyche well. What is more, it is equally essential in preserving the culture and heritage of society which can give government predisposition and enthusiasm. There is for instance a significant music fetival called " Sharq taronalari" which is hold once in two years in Uzbekistan. Furthermore, a lot of participants visit from foreign country to perform their own traditional and national music and dances due to the no limitations on rationality and ages groups. Besides, it is the best way of isplaying the information about these culture and patriotism to improve the connectivity among the people who have white or black skin and owned various ages. Nevertheless, the music has a negative affect for the memory. It is exactly true that, listening too much music can cause declining the level of the memory and there are several people who crazy about music are out of real life, they also have their own world that far from reality so because of that, this act is being caused many dangerous consequences. For exmaple, these days people tend to use earphones everywhere and everytime, therefore they do not pay a great attention to around, as a consequence, a lot of accidents are being occured. In conclusion, people gain more positivity and become less vulnurable to be worthless of music culture.